- Testimonials -

2017-06-28
D R.
Center Moriches, NY
I have been receiving Botox (elevens and crows feet) and fillers (tear trough and marionette lines) from James for 3 years. He is extremely talented! I always look refreshed and young looking, always natural. There is NEVER any pain or discomfort due the the numbing cream and extra numbing injection. Highly recommended!!
2017-06-22
Barbara M.
James is the BEST! 🙂 Amazing results - will recommend for sure!
2017-06-21
Brian H.
HOWARD BEACH, NY
I have gone to James Christian twice now. He is great at what he does. His offices are clean, relaxing and inviting. The girls that work for him make you feel very welcome. He will not sell you something you don't need. His work is fantastic. He knows what you need and wrinkles just fade away immediately. I would recommend him to anyone.
2017-06-13
Manuela R.
Islip Terrace, NY
James was very professional and did amazing job on my Botox I felt no pain at all I also got my lip filled with fillers and that was the first time ever I didn't feel pain when having my lips filled. He is amazing my results lasted more then 4 months. Would definitely recommend I've sent all my friends to him and each one loves his work.
Over 4 Weeks Ago
Lauren H
Truly an amazing experience. Very professional and aims to get the results you desire. Very pleased with his work and his gently touch with using needles. Not to mention he always smells awesome.. 🙂 I highly recommend him to anyone looking for Botox or Dysport.
2017-05-26
Debbie M.
San Francisco, CA
I just had my first experience with James Christian and I was very pleased. I will being going back to him for sure. He listens, cares, and takes his time with you. I would recommend him to friends. I went to the new Commack location
2017-05-23
Nicole K.
Lindenhurst, NY
I will only go to James to get my Botox done!!! He does such an amazing job!! He takes his time and there is almost no pain with any injections!! I am always satisfied with my results!!! I have referred several friends to him and they love him!!
2017-05-20
Danielle L.
West Islip, NY
Iv been going to James for awhile now. I love that he has several locations. He is very good at what he does and I would not go to anyone else. He's a perfectionist when it comes to the . Try the new Restylane Refyne it's a great filler that last longer and the swelling in minimal. Thank you James
2017-05-18
Jessica P.
Patchogue, NY
What a great first experience! I went to James Christian Cosmetics to get filler in my lips and some other areas done. James was so kind, patient, and extremely gentle. He made me feel comfortable and he took his time to ensure I look perfect. This man is an injectable genius!! I am beyond pleased with my results and look forward to my next appointment.
2017-05-16
Vanessa C.
Manhattan, NY
I had my first appt today with James at his new office in Commack which is beautiful. The two ladies who were at the front desk couldn't of been nicer. I was recommended by a friend and she told me about his Groupon. I bought 60 units and was considering lip injections. Didn't have to wait at all was sent right in. James was a true professional. We talked about getting my lips done. I was extremely nervous because I never had them done. He was so patient and kind with me and answered all my questions. He made me feel very at ease. It was a great experience and I rescheduled my follow up appt in 4 months. Definitely going back!
2017-05-12
Courtney H.
Sayville, NY
James takes care of you and makes sure you are satisfied with the results. He's such a sweetheart and so are the girls that work for him. The environment is nice and clean and his office is very esthetically pleasing ! I always recommend anyone who wants to maintain and enhance their beauty to come check him out ! You can't just trust anyone in this field so with him I feel super comfortable and know that I'll be walking out very happy. I'll be a patient here forever
2017-05-09
Allison C.
2017-05-04
Ellen M.
Had a great experience at the comma know office today.. very professional personable can't wait to see the results..
2017-05-02
Maria O.
I would highly recommend James Christian Cosmetics. James Christian was very warm, professional, knowledgeable and skilled, and he made me feel very comfortable. Results were amazing!! I was also very impressed with the beauty and elegance of the office!
2017-04-18
Maryanne D.
2017-04-12
Caron D.
2017-04-11
Fran L.
Gorgeous Commack location. James takes his time with each patient and does excellent work. Highly recommend!!!
2017-04-10
Angela C.
The Commack office is very professional. James Christian listened to my needs both cosmetic related and financial. He explained my options and mapped out a plan that met my needs. He explained all parts of the procedure and was very gentle and calming. An added bonus was the phone call the next day to ask if I had any questions. I would highly recommend James Christian Cosmetics.
2017-04-06
Jen M.
Shoreham, NY
I had the vampire facelift in the commack office. Everyone was very nice and supportive. James was amazing and extremely informative and gentle. Thank you guys, will be coming back for more.
2017-04-05
K W.
Manhattan, New York, NY
Best injectables I've ever had, most natural results. I wouldn't let anyone else touch my face with a needle!
2017-04-05
Jamie R.
Shoreham, NY
I have receiving treatment from James since 2010. I rarely give 5 stars on reviews, but this professional has earned it! When it comes to cosmetic facial injections, technique is everything. James has always been precise, gentle and 100% effective. I've received injections elsewhere, but nobody comes close to the results I get with James Christian. My results are natural, youthful and his gentle hands allows for a quicker recovery. Although his practice has gotten much busier over the years, he still makes time to see me. He is dedicated to his field of practice and is very knowledgeable about everything cosmetic. I began seeing James in his Islip location and recently saw him at his new Commack location which is gorgeous! I'm super impressed with James not only as a professional, but as an individual. I highly recommend him to friends and family.
P.S-I just now read some other reviews of his on this site. I'm sure these are just isolated cases. I've been seeing him for 7 YEARS. Trust me, his technique and product are QUALITY based. James always delivers.
2017-03-29
Lauren S.
Deer Park, NY
This was my first time with James and I had an AMAZING experience. This was the first time that I've had any cosmetic work done. I had 180 units of Dysport and Restalyne in my lips. James was so informative and definitely knew what he was doing and talking about. My lips make me look like a new person! James knows the newest products, which he used in my lips. It has been 3 weeks and I still love my results! THANK YOU for giving me my confidence back!
2017-03-22
Jacqueline V.
Commack, NY
I had a great experience with James. It was my first time getting lip fillers. They look super natural but noticeable! The experience was painless and I didn't bruise at all. He helped fix the shape of my lips and didn't push me to get more than I needed. Definitely recommended.
2017-03-13
Patricia P.
Deer Park, NY
This was by far a great experience. From start to finish it was a pleasure. Don't let the gym on the outside fool you once you step into the salon you will just automatically start to feel gorgeous as well. The young lady who greeted me within minutes of my arrival was warm and knowledgeable. My wait time was nil, I'd say within 15 minutes of my arrival I was sitting down in the chair awaiting my procedure which was Dysport. James Christian not only gave me a 'good old fashioned medicine' consultation but (and here's the amazing part) the injections were virtually painless. He gave the most gentle injections I have ever had and I've had my share of injectibles. I even said to him Wow you're done! Truly wonderful experience, I recommend James Christian.
2017-03-11
Allyson F.
2017-03-07
Kristen S.
Islip, NY
I went to his Commack location. The space is beautiful and James Christian is the best. I highly recommend!
2017-02-16
Lynda A.
2017-02-09
Christine W.
Brookhaven, NY
This was my second time seeing James for injections and I could not be happier. Not only is he extremely patient, caring and understanding, but takes his time to make sure you are comfortable and he carefully listens to your requests and projected outcome. His work is beautiful and I'm looking forward to having other services performed by him. Don't go anywhere else. He's the guy to go to!!!!
2017-02-07
Donna I.
Commack, NY
I recently went to his new location in Commack. The office is absolutely beautiful and the staff is extremely professional. I will definitely go back for my Botox! Highly recommend him!
2017-01-28
L B.
Holtsville, NY
I have been going to James Christian over a year now for injectables .
His hands are golden !
He is gentle warm and caring makes you feel at ease and is very professional . A true master at his craft . Like an artist with a paintbrush he makes your lines disappear . He is very honest and won't sell you the Brooklyn Bridge if you don't need it lol.
His many locations are State of the art beautifully decorated and very clean .
I would highly recommend him and would not go anywhere else !!
2017-01-25
Michelle S.
Deer Park, NY
Excellent experience all around. The office was clean and elegant and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. James Christian was experienced, professional and patient. He did such an amazing job. I had wanted my lips done for a long time so I was referred to James Christian and I am so happy with the results. My lips look even better than I expected. He took the time to explain the process to me and he took his time with the injections to make sure my lips looked perfect and natural. He also made sure I understood the aftercare before I left. I will definitely, definitely use him again.
2017-01-19
Shira S.
Huntington Station, NY
I had my injections done by James for the first time yesterday. I was a bit nervous since I've had some bad experience in the past with injections. James was extremly patient and gentle in his approach and was very reassuring the entire time. I felt no pain at all, and he walked me through everything he was doing. I usually have brusing after my injections, but I have none at all this morning. Even though it's been only a day, I can see it's going to be a wonderful result. James was like an artist and was extremly precise. I'm actually planning on going back for the vampire microneedling treatment in a few weeks. I'm so thrilled to have found him and I highly reccommend him to anyone who is thinking about getting fillers or looking younger. James is amazing!!
2017-01-13
Jaclyn K.
West Islip, NY
James is absolutely the best. I started going to him 3 years ago after unpleasant experiences with other specialists. He talked me through the entire procedure and made me feel very comfortable. James is so talented and I could not be more satisfied with my results each and every time. I would not go anywhere else and I highly recommend him. I can promise you will more than satisfied with his beautiful work.
Jaclyn
2017-01-10
Amanda G.
i seen (James Christian) yesterday for non surgical rhinoplastry and i LOVE my results! very little pain, so reasonably priced! and super happy with how i look and feel! highly recommend james christian cosmetics and i cant wait to go back for my lips!
2017-01-09
Amanda G.
Rocky Point, NY
james is amazing! i got a "15 minute nosejob" today and im SO happy with the results! office was beautiful staff was great and james did an amazing job on the injections in my nose ! i cant wait to go back for other injections!
2017-01-06
Effie E.
Jericho, NY
Love it !!!amazing results friendly and most important professional. I recommend 100%
2016-12-11
Jacklyn Z.
Town of Smithtown, Long Island, NY
James Christian is a true professional. He is incredibly talented and truly cares about his clients. I received Botox in three areas and juvederm in my lips, I couldn't be any more pleased with my results. I feel so natural and refreshed looking. Before going to James I tried out a handful of different doctors for Botox and juvederm, each leaving me feeling dissatisfied. I just felt like they didn't listen to the results I wanted and would just inject so generically not focusing on my areas of concern. I would have bruising for at least a week and bled a lot during the process and I just knew that wasn't normal. With James Christian he actually takes the time to listen and you can feel he cares about giving his clients the best service and results possible. His technique is so precise and gentile I had no bruising whatsoever. James truly goes above and beyond for his clients and you will notice that as soon as you arrive to his office(Commack location) and see how beautiful it is. I'll am and will continue to be a returning client of his. You will
Feel truly beautiful after a procedure with James.
Over a month ago
Angela D.
New York
ames Did injections in my lips as well as botox on my forehead. I am beyond thrilled with my results. Thank you so much for making me feel beautiful for the first time in years!! You've gained a long time client xo
Over a month ago
Francine C.
New York
This was the third time that I took a chance buying a Groupon for Botex since my Plastic Surgeon moved to South Carolina to take up golf. The last two times were both a disappointment so I was trying one last time. All I could say is he was really amazing the only person that I will ever go to again. Please trust me on this I have been doing Botex for 13 years and trust me I know 🙂
Francine C
New York
2016-10-03
Angela D.
Commack, NY
From the second James walked through the door, I knew I was in good hands. I have never done any kind of injections before and expressed my nervousness to him. He walked me through EVERY step of the way when doing my lips (He used restylane). LOVEE love my lips. Thank you a million James!! I will be coming back. Highly recommend!!!
2016-09-27
Maureen C.
Lindenhurst, NY
James is an Artist, and a Professional. He has been treating me for about 6 months now. He has given me back a more youthful look, and I couldn't be more pleased. His care and concern is truly wonderful. I would highly recommend him.
2016-08-24
Teresa M.
Island Park, NY
James is an amazing (injectable provider). I had a very terrible experience in the past with Botox and was hesitant to try again until I met James. His knowledge , his kindness, his gentle touch , and the pride he has in his work is incredible. His gentle manner immediately put this nervous Nellie at ease. I am beyond pleased .
2016-08-24
Meredith
Huntington, NY
I had been going to a plastic surgeon who, although I loved his work, had become too busy. I found (James) Christian online and am BEYOND thrilled that I did! I thought no (one) could compare to the plastic surgeon I had been going to but how wrong I was! (James) Christian is an artist in his field.. Oh and when I say painless, I mean ZERO pain (and no bruising) I couldn't recommend him more, choosing (James) Christian is a no brainer!
2016-08-23
Meredith A.
New York
(James) Christian exceeded all my expectations! Completely painless, no bruising and a MASTER in his field...
Over A Month Ago
victoria u
New York
James was able to fill in the 11"s!! I don't look like I am frowning anymore!!
Also he filled my lips, so I now have an upper lip again. Very natural looking. I am very pleased with the results. James is very gentle and knows what he's doing!
2016-08-16
Martha E.
New York
My mom and I went to get our lips done. Great experience. He listens and explains everything. Will definitely go back and definitely recommend him. He does a great job.
2016-07-21
C S.
New York, NY
James is AMAZING! So is his assistant Alisha. I purchased a Dysport session from Groupon, seeing him this past April. I wanted to wait to post, some people that inject Dysport delude it so much and it doesn't last long, my is still holding strong -- here's why I think James is so great. He's super friendly, truly listens, he didn't make me look frozen like one of those 'House Wives from....', when he injected, he didn't rush, he took his time, and was super thorough, I didn't bruise and looked super refreshed. James is super professional, made me feel very at ease, also Alisha was so accommodating & sweet. I highly recommend James Christian. Thank you James! CS!
2016-06-08
Jill M.
Islip Terrace, NY
Great first time experience with James. Can't wait to see my results. Very professional. clean office, great staff. Thanks James, highly recommended
2016-06-06
Lauren B.
New York
It was a pleasure meeting you - I wanted to thank you for making me feel pretty again. You have a gentle hands you are my Michelangelo 🙂
2016-06-04
Deena M.
New York
I'm a big fan of injectables. Your work is amazing... Keep up the fantastic art work. That's truly what it is.
2016-05-04
Kristin K.
East Meadow, NY
I have been going to James for a little over a year now and I couldn't be happier with my results from Botox. He is an absolute artist. I have recently got engaged and my skin was flawless in the pictures thanks to James. Highly recommend.
2016-04-23
Valerie K.
New York
James is amazing everytime He does dermapen on my skin it looks flawless!!! And I have really bad skin. Nobody believes I have horrible skin all because of this procedure! Thank you again love my skin!
2016-04-16
Habari J.
New York
I've been doing Botox and fillers for years with numerous facial plastic surgeons. I thought I was in the best hands until I met James. Having him work on you is a totally different more thorough experience . I've done Botox, filler and the best the " vampire lift" no cutting, with him.
2016-04-13
Kim C.
Farmingville, NY
Very honest genuine (person) and his crew went above and beyond making what was uncomfortable for me very comfortable!
I've been to many places before and have never felt such genuine care before not to mention his expertise!! Highly recommend him!!TY for being fabulous !!
2016-04-08
Meryl L.
Westbury, NY
James Cristian is a FIND!!!
I recently went to him for Botox and fillers.
He is personable and professional with a very kind manner. The results are OUTSTANDING!
Additionally, the office staff is courteous and lovely.
Been to other practitioners before and this was a great experience!
But above all: the results are AMAZING - I am truly satisfied and will be returning!

Meryl
2016-03-02
Jaclyn B.
Long Island, NY
I got my lips done for the first time last year and I wasn't happy with my results. After being recommended to James through a friend I decided to schedule an appointment with him. He made me feel very comfortable and took the time to show me where my lips were underfilled from my previous lip injections and how he was going to fix it. He was very gentle and unlike my last experience I had NO bruising at all. I left my appointment LOVING my lips and after the swelling subsided I love them even more. I am very happy with my results and I would highly recommend him.
2016-02-20
Suzanne B.
New York
What a great experience !! I won't be going anywhere else. I highly recommend James Christian !!!
2016-02-12
Nicole D.
Commack, NY
My lips have never looked better, thanks to James..He took a more natural approach to my injections and listened to my concerns. His staff was also very informative and kind. Five stars hands down! i highly recommend him for all of your cosmetic needs. You won't be disappointed.
2016-02-08
Kristy S.
New York
Absolute perfection! James Christian is just amazing. His technique is that of an artist. He takes the time to make you feel comfortable and talks you through the whole procedure. I've been to 3 of his locations and they are all beautiful. Once you sit in his chair, he transports you to a 5 star spa-like experience. He is a very professional and gentle spirit.
2016-02-03
Suzy B.
Amityville, NY
Omg...the absolute best experience ever! James has a great eye for creating a natural rephreshed look. He is an true professional and would highly recommend him. I won't be going anywhere else that's for sure.
2016-02-03
Stephanie Z.
New York
James Christian is simply amazing! He did my lip injections and they turned out great. I went to him for lip injections and chose to use Restylane Silk which gave me a very natural but full look. He has a very calming demeanor and took his time explaining the entire process to me, ensuring all of my questions were answered. The ladies at the front desk were also very nice and professional. It was an overall great experience.
2016-01-16
F Fishman
New York
James was great ! He is honest and a master at his craft !
2015-12-19
Daniel C.
Lindenhurst, NY
First time going to James Christian for my botox.
i feel young again and super pleased with my results.
Coming back in a few months.
James is awesome.
2015-12-19
Shanna D.
West Babylon, NY
Love my botox!!!
James Christian is a perfectionist!
2015-11-25
Elena N.
New York
Extremely gentle and informative. He explained to me exactly what he was going to do and he delivered. I love the result. No bruses!!! I would recommend him again and again!! James Christian Sardelli is without a doubt the best !!!
2015-11-17
Ina P.
Manhattan, NY
I have been to many very qualified and well respected plastic surgeons and dermatologists in Manhattan, many of whom trained at top tier programs and have excellent reputations. That being said, I can honestly say that my experience with James trumps all my other experiences. He was kind empathic , listened to my concern and really took time to address my concerns. He without question did the most cosmetically appealing dysport injections and it is without any hesitation that I will go to him and only him in the future. Being a healthcare professional myself, I really appreciate it when people like James really takes time to care for his patients and listen. He didn't just ask "where do you want the botox/dysport?" he actually asked me what bothered me the most, and he took the time to explain the treatment plans he had in mind to address these concerns. He mad every effort to make me feel comfortable. And the icing on the cake was he just knew the exact doses and placement for the disport and botox that ended up with the result that I was hoping to have. When I asked him about further possible procedures like Restalyne under eye filler and lip augmentation , he explained with patience what his opinions were, did not "up-sell" or really push too hard for me to get them done right away. I do not usually write reviews but James went above and beyond. I want to share that he has my utmost confidence and I will definitely be back for further procedures that I was interested in but I never had confidence in my injector in the past. Wow I am so glad I found James. He is a master at patient care and bedside matter. I cannot give enough superlatives and have already recommended him to many colleagues. Thank you James ! - Corinna
2015-11-14
Corinna S.
New York
I have been to many very qualified and well-respected plastic surgeons and dermatologists in Manhattan, many of whom trained at top tier programs and have excellent reputations. That being said, I can honestly say that my experience with James trumps all my other experiences. He was kind empathic , listened to my concern and really took time to address my concerns. He without question did the most cosmetically appealing dysport injections and it is without any hesitation that I will go to him and only him in the future. Being a healthcare professional myself, I really appreciate it when people like James really takes time to care for his patients and listen. He didn't just ask "where do you want the botox/dysport?" he actually asked me what bothered me the most, and he took the time to explain the treatment plans he had in mind to address these concerns. He mad every effort to make me feel comfortable. And the icing on the cake was he just knew the exact doses and placement for the disport and botox that ended up with the result that I was hoping to have. When I asked him about further possible procedures like Restalyne under eye filler and lip augmentation , he explained with patience what his opinions were, did not "up-sell" or really push too hard for me to get them done right away. I do not usually write reviews but James went above and beyond. I want to share that he has my utmost confidence and I will definitely be back for further procedures that I was interested in but I never had confidence in my injector in the past. Wow I am so glad I found James. He is a master at patient care and bedside matter. I cannot give enough superlatives and have already recommended him to many colleagues. Thank you James ! - Corinna
2015-10-30
Elena N.
New York
Extremely gentle and informative. He explained to me exactly what he was going to do and he delivered. I love the result. I would recommend him again and again!! James Christian Sardelli is without a doubt the best !!!
2015-10-28
Joann D.
New York
I wanted botox and lips extremely natural, and almost unnoticeable. James did exactly what I hoped for. I am very pleased and will coming back.
2015-10-08
Carol C.
New York
I went to James Christian Cosmetics for the first time yesterday for Botox. I have been getting injections for the past 9 years. His staff was friendly and I didn't wait - they reconfirmed my appointment and James was amazing. In addition to the Botox I decided to get filler as well. Normally I have some bruising but my face looks and feels great. I will be a customer of James forever!!! Absolutely the best!!! Carol C
2015-10-07
Emily B.
Farmingdale, NY
I am one that never really writes reviews, but I had to write this review because it is SO important especially if you are getting any type of work done on your face/body, that you know you are in great hands! James is an amazing, professional and talented man. He was very accommodating. When I first walked into his gorgeous office, he came right up and introduced himself. He came highly recommend by a friend and I am so glad I went to him.
He explained everything to me and was very honest. I went in to try the dermapen. I asked about a crease in my chin that many doctors have tried to fill in the past and said it was to deep and I never was able to achieve the result I wanted. In two minutes he had it filled and looking amazing. I was so HAPPY! I then got the dermapen procedure done. After my short healing processes, I got so many compliments. People told me my skin looked so great. I had issues with my eyes. No matter what I did, I always looked tired and was extremely self conscious about them, But after just one treatment...I was able to see a difference, I was beyond ecstatic. He had unsurpassed my expectations. I will be a client forever. I couldn't have been happier! I highly recommend James.C. When it comes to doing any work on your face/skin....You MUST work with people that have the highest quality of equipment and product(fillers ect) That is not something you want to mess around with. He loves what he does and you can tell. He is the best out there! I 1000% recommend him!
2015-07-15
Robert I.
Commack, NY
Great experience, very happy with results would highly recommend, Dr James has great personality and procedure is painless I will be long time patient :)) Bob I
2015-07-11
Marie G.
Huntington Station, NY
James was recommended to me through a trusted source and I'm extremely happy that I went to see James. I have tried Botox a few times with the worst results. I explained this to James and he was very reassuring that this would not be the case should I choose to let him use Botox on me. He has a lovely bedside manner and really listens to what you have to say. I am very, very pleased with the results I received after James worked on the troubling areas of my face and am very glad that I met him. If you are thinking about injectables or just want to try someone new, I would highly recommend James. James if you are reading this "Thank you very much".
2015-07-01
Nancy S.
West Babylon, NY
BEST INJECTIONIST !
James did my botox, my face looks beautiful.
I recommend going to see him, he also has great specials!
James made me feel at ease he explained everything to me i had no
discomfort. He is very professional, and has incredible passion for what he does!!!
2015-07-01
Natasha S.
Hauppauge, NY
JCC gets five stars! I have been going to James for 2 years now, he is always flexible with appointments, he is always on time, very gentle and knows what he is doing. I feel so comfortable going to him, he has several satellite locations. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
2015-06-30
Daniel C.
Lindenhurst, NY
James Christian was great I am so pleased with my results. He is very professional, knows his product very well and I highly recommend going here for cosmetic work!
2015-06-30
Shanna D.
West Babylon, NY
JCC is highly recommend, he has several satellite locations on Long Island. My face and my lips look beautiful I am so pleased with my results. Most definitely will becoming back!!!
2015-06-04
Lu B.
East Patchogue, NY
Precise and Perfectionist in every which way possible... He explains and makes sure you understand what it is he is doing ... N you will feel totally relaxed...
2015-05-18
Noelle A.
Commack, NY
Dr. James Christian Sardelli is Amazing!!! Upon meeting him, unlike others, his professional demeanor, sense of humor,
and integrity among many other qualities is why I continue to see him. I had the opportunity to consult with James a few months back, after a friend highly recommended me to go see him for Botox, and Dermapen. After, receiving Botox from 3 other doctors on Long Island, I have yet to see the results that I've seen from James! Upon arrival to all my appointments, I never once had to wait. I was brought back immediately into his office and the procedures (Botox, Dermapen) were completed within minutes. I found him to be extremely knowledgeable and patient with me, as I had many questions, and when it comes to needles, I have a low tolerance for pain! He ensured that he was gentle, and he made me feel very comfortable, which is important when choosing a doctor who is performing such procedures on your face. It is without reservation, that I would highly recommend James Christian Sardelli to anyone looking to have cosmetic procedures such as Botox, or Dermapen!
2015-04-28
KRISTY S.
Garden City, NY
I had a wonderful experience with James Christian. He is delicate and precise at his craft. I left his office feeling refreshed. He was so gentle while injecting. I've never experienced such a graceful professional. He was thoughtful and considerate while navigating through my concerns. If your looking for someone who can give you in depth advice and guidance, then I highly suggest him. He has gained a long time client in me.
2015-04-21
Dina N.
Lindenhurst, NY
James is Amazing! Not only did he make me feel 100% comfortable, he explained everything and was extremely gentle through the entire process. I love my new lips and I highly recommend James Christian Cosmetics to anyone. 5 stars all the way!
2015-03-31
Kristen W.
Manhattan, NY
Excellent injection, so gentle! Botox kicked in within a few days and injections look so natural. Took his time to listen to me and is so knowledgeable and thorough. Will be back.
2015-03-13
Scott C.
Huntington Station, NY
1st and foremost I will say that I James is the utmost professional. Also, when it comes to the experience itself of injecting, he is absolutely amazing in his skill. I have never seen steadier hands and I went to about three other cosmetic injectors and no one ever treated me so well and made the experience so delightful. I have referred him already to many of my friends and colleagues. I don't do that often. However, based on the ease, the pleasant experience (the boutique like feel and not the basic dermatology office or plastic surgeon office experience), and the results I obtained is why I speak so highly of James and James Christian Cosmetics. I can't say enough great things and I personally will not be going anywhere else but James Christian Cosmetics for any future procedures.
2015-03-03
Jolie G.
Setauket- East Setauket, NY
I am a return client of James Christian Cosmetics. He has other offices on Long Island, but I receive my services at Visage in East Setauket. James delivers amazing results. He is very knowledgeable about injectable products and is truly an artist when it comes to technique. I had a plastic surgeon previously doing my injectables and had an issue with a drooping forehead after botox injections. When I saw James, I told him of my concern. He immediately explained why that had happened and what the MD had done wrong... He then delivered the results he promised and I have to say, I have never been happier! Even better is that the office is friendly and he is always on-time with his appointments. Highly recommend him.
2015-02-27
Lisa A.
Huntington Station, NY
By chance I was introduced to James for Botox several years ago. During our session one day I expressed my frustration about the brown spots on my face. I explained to him that I went to a dermatologist who had me use a bleaching cream that did not work. Then a spa that suggested Laser treatment that didn't work. James explained to me that he could do a Vampire Facial, and this would improve the appearance of the spots. Skeptical about it working, I told him I would think about it. When I finally made the decision to do it. He took the time to explain everything again to me. It is so nice to work with somebody that has the patients to make sure you understand the process. My brown spots are gone. My skin looks amazing. People stop me now all the time and ask me what I do to have such amazing skin. My answer to them is James is the reason my skin and face looks so young and beautiful.
2015-02-24
Christina C.
Miami, FL
First off. James is AMAZING! I have always wanted my lips done and was always sooooooo nervous.. But when I spoke with him he made me feel so comfortable and explained so perfectly step by step on the process. Right away I was like
Let's do this. I got them 3 times and I am obsessed he is amazing. He knows just how much to inject. I highly recommend him to anyone interested in cosmetics!!!!!
2015-02-24
Shanna D.
West Babylon, NY
AMAZING!! James Christian is so gentle, I'm so pleased with my results. Can't wait to come back. James Christian is very professional and I am obsessed with my lips that I've always wanted to have!
2015-02-23
MaryAnne S.
Long Island, NY
James is a stand up guy. I started going to him about a year ago and he has always taken the time to make sure I was happy. He even went out of his way to provide a new product on my behalf. He has many satellite offices from NY- Long Island and I promise you that he will go out of his way to make you happy no matter what. I recommend him and his services.

Leave Your Own Review

Looking to write a review about James Christian Cosmetics?

Online customer opinion sites are more popular than ever, giving us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. These sites make it easy for you to share honest feedback about your experiences with our practice.

The links below will take you to popular customer opinion sites where you can “share the love” with others that may be considering James Christian Cosmetics.

Your candid commentary on these independent sites will carry more weight than anything we might post on our own site. We appreciate you taking the time to tell others about us!

Even More Awesome Reviews

*Results may vary per patient. Statements & images displayed on our site do not accurately represent the results that every patient can expect after treatment. Patients were not remunerated for their comments and provided written permission for their comments and/or name to be shown. If requesting to remain anonymous, fictitious initials or names were used to disguise their real identity. In some cases, the dates of the reviews may be estimated based on the data provided from 3rd party review sites.

Overlay Will Close in ...

You Have Been Invited To Get Exclusive 10% Off Discount

Enter your information below to receive a voucher good for 10% off any injectable.

But hurry... this invitation expires in: